Chronic Pelvic Pain Syndrome (CPPS) and Prostatitis Therapist Directory

The understanding of Chronic Pelvic Pain Syndrome (CPPS) and Chronic Prostatitis (CP) is on the up. For me the most exciting and important news is that the number of therapists now treating these conditions is growing too. Below is a directory of licensed physiotherapists and manual therapists with specialised experience for CPPS and Prostatitis near you.

CPPS and Prostatitis Therapists in England

Berkshire

Adrian Wagstaff
Core Body Clinic Ltd, 4 Chapel Hill, Tilehurst, READING, RG31 5DG
Tel – 07475436547
Tel – 01189424000
Website – www.corebodyclinic.co.uk
Email – info@corebodyclinic.co.uk

Birmingham

Gerard Greene
Birmingham Men’s Health Physic Clinic, Barefoot Yoga Studio, 7 Harborne High St, Birmingham, B17 9NT
Tel – 0121 2709480

 

Buckinghamshire

Becky Aston
The Bagnall Centre, 71-79 Waterside, Chesham , Buckinghamshire, HP5 1PE
Tel – 07748 904 123

 

Cambridgeshire

Liezl Rossouw
Peterborough City Hospital, Peterborough, England.
Email liezl.rossouw@pbh-tr.nhs.uk

Essex

Tanya Jewell
Sam head
Chitts hill physiotherapy, Chitts hill, Colchester, Essex
Email – Physiospecialist.tj@gmail.com

Katrina Wade
Bodyworks Physiotherapy Clinic, 2 the Atrium, Phoenix Square, Wyncolls Road, Colchester, Essex, CO4 9AS
Tel – 01206 844410
Web – www.bodyworksphysio.net
Email – katrina.wade@bodyworksphysio.net

Hampshire

Dr Ruth Jones
Certain Life, 169 Leigh Road, Eastleigh, SO50 9DW
Tel: 023 8062 0332
Web – www.cerianlife.com
Email – ruth@cerianlife.com

 

Karen MacLeod MCSP MSc
Boyd Physiotherapy Associates, Lymington, Hampshire UK
Tel – +44 7437 159898

Email – Fizzigal1@hotmail.com
Web – Www.boydphysiotherapy.co.uk

Kent

Sarah Spice
Medway Community Healthcare, Gillingham, Kent, England.
Tel – 01634 334605.
Sarah-jane.spice@nhs.net

London

Lisa Few
London Bridge hospital, 27 Tooley street, London, SE1 2PR
Tel – 02072342500

Karl Monahan
96 Harley Street, London, W1G 7HY
Tel – 07776 243 277
Email – info@thepelvicpainclinic.co.uk
Website – www.thepelvicpainclinic.co.uk

Norfolk

Helen Parriss
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, England
Tel – 01553 613613
Email helen.parriss@qehkl.nhs.uk

Somerset

Debbie Dillon
Pilates Body Aligned, 9 Market Street, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2DS
Tel – 07837833505
Email – debbiedillonpelvichealth@gmail.com

Surrey

Lisa Few
Nuffield health Guildford hospital, Stirling road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7RF

 

CPPS and Prostatitis Therapists in Ireland

Eoin O Conaire & Catherine Browne.
Evidence-Based Therapy Centre, Galway, Ireland
Tel – 00 353 91 727777
Website – www.ebtc.ie
Email – admin@ebtc.ie

CPPS and Prostatitis Therapists in Scotland

Thelma Cooper
Pollok Health Centre. Pollok, Glasgow, G53 6EQ
Tel – 07717850046
Email – tcthelmacooper@aol.com

Bill Taylor
Taylor Physiotherapy, 10 Comely Bank Avenue, Edinburgh EH4 1EL
Tel – 0131 332 8698
Web – www.taylorphysiotherapy.com
Email – reception@taylorphysiotherapy.com

Cameron Angus MSc MCSP MMACP
Clinic – Bridge of Allan , Stirling ,Scotland
Tel – 07496 197 960
Website – www.ergotonics.com

CPPS and Prostatitis Therapists in America

Arizona

Jody Hendryx, PT
55 Manzanita Drive, Sedona, AZ   86336

California

Dr. Dianna Francesca DiToro
DiToro Physical Therapy, 21 Frances St. San Rafael, CA 94901
Tel – (928)257-7073
Web – www.ditoropt.com
Email – dianna@ditoropt.com

Annette Sison Estrada, PT
Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital-Rehab. Svcs, 961-A Sunset Drive Hollister, CA 95023
Tel – 831-635-1135
Email – aestrada@hazelhawkins.com

Dr. Nicole Cozean, PT, DPT, WCS
PelvicSanity, 25401 Cabot Road, Suite 121, Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel – (949) 393-1113
Email – PelvicSanity@gmail.com
Web – www.PelvicSanity.com

James & Risa MacDonald
East Sacramento PT, 3400 Elvas Avenue, Sacramento CA. 95819.
Tel – (916) 457-8802
Web – www.eastsacpt.com
Email – jim@eastsacpt.com

 

Florida

Vanita Gaglani
Vanitas Rehab, Inc31, Nelson Avenue, Melbourne, Fl, 32935
Tel – 321 432 5573
Web – www.Vanitasrehab.com
Email – Vanitas.rehab@Gmail.com

Tracy Sher
235 S. Maitland Ave., #214, Orlando, FL 32751
Tel – 407-900-2876
Web – www.sherpelvic.com
Email – info@sherpelvic.com

Kim Van Liempd,PT, DPT.
Florida Hospital Pelvic Health and Rehab Center. 2520 N. Orange Ave suite 100,Orlando, FL 32804. Tel – 407-303-8280

Ruth Jenkins
Manual Therapy LLC, 728 N Ferdon Blvd, #3, Crestview, FL 32536
Tel – 850 682 8329
Website – www.manualphysio.com
Email – ruth@manualphysio.com

Georgia

Jessica Reale One on One Physical Therapy
3680 Highlands Parkway SE. Smyrna, GA 30082
Tel – 770-989-1405
Web – www.onetherapy.com
Email – jessica@onetherapy.com

Illinois

Susie Gronski, DPT,PRPC
Healing Hands Physical Therapy, Inc. 8695 S. Archer Ave. Suite 21 Willow Springs, IL 60480
Tel – (708) 915-0950
Web – www.healinghandsdpt.com
Email – Susie@healinghandsdpt.com

Sarah Haag & Sandy Hilton
Entropy Physiotherapy and Wellness, 1925 N Clybourn Ave, Suite 302, Chicago, IL 60614
Tel – 773-747-4070
Web – www.entropy-physio.com
Email – Sandy@entropy-Physio.com
Email – Sarah@entropy-Physio.com

Dee Hartann, PT, DPT.
Dee Hartmann Physical Therapy, 727 South Dearborn Street, #912, Chicago, IL, 60605.
Tel – 312.650.5242.
Web – Www.deehartmannphysicaltherapy.com
Email – Healthyexp@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Holly Herman
Healthy Women Healthy men 675 Mass Ave Cambridge, MA 02139
Website – www.hollyherman.com
Email – herman.holly@gmail.com

New Jersey

Debra Goldman
Four Corners Physical Therapy. 17 Hanover Rd, Building 300. Florham Park, NJ. 07932.
Tel – 873-745-2592.
Web – www.fourcornersphysicaltherapy.com
Email – Debra@fourcornersphysicaltherapy.com

Niva herzig, PT
Core dynamics physical therapy, 177 north dean street, Suite 302, Englewood NJ 07631
Web – Www.coredynamicspt.com
Email – Niva@8coredynamicspt.com

Bella KavalerchikPT
Bella Physical Therapy private practice, 39-40 Broadway, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Tel – 201-791-0008
Website – www.bellaphysicaltherapy.com
Email – info@bellaphysicaltherapy.com

New York

David Delehant, MA, OTR/L
11 Park Street, Kingston NY 12401
Tel – (845) 338 6745
Web – https://www.facebook.com/MyofascialPelvicFloorTherapy1/?ref=bookmarks&hc_location=ufi
Email – dsbdel@gmail.com

Katarzyna Niebrzydowska
KTS Physical Therapy, 69 Guyon Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10306
Tel – (917)453 2060
Web – www.ktsphysicaltherapy.com
Email – Ktsphysicaltherapy@gmail.com

Amy Stein
Beyond Basics Physical Therapy, 110 East 42nd street, suite 1504, NYC, NY 10017
Tel – 212-354-2622.
Web – Www.beyondbasicsphysicaltherapy.com

Wendy Mitchell Featherstone
Specialty Physical Therapy, 2233 South Clinton Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618.
Tel – (585)473-1290
Email – wendymfpt@hotmail.com

Nicole Ridout, PT.
Pivotal physical therapy, 41west 57th st 4th floor, NY 10019.
Tel – 212-317-9798

North Carolina

Sarah Pinneo Talley
Carolina Pelvic Health Center, Inc. 3214 Charles B Root Wynd, Suite 101; Raleigh, NC 27607;
Tel – 919-571-9912
Web – www.carolinapelvichealth.com
E-mail – sarah@carolinapelvichealth.com

Pennsylvania

Susan Clinton PT and Rebecca Meehan PT
Embody Physiotherapy & Wellness, 400 Broad St., Ste 1006, Sewickley, PA. 15126
Tel – 412-259-5342
Web – Www.embody-pt.com
Email – susan@embody-pt.com
Email – rebecca@embody-pt.com

Ohio

Karen Connor PT, DPT
University Hospitals, 960 Clague Road, Westlake, oh 44145
Tel – 440-250-2040
Email – Karen.Connor@UHhospitals.org

Oregon

Ramona C Horton MPT
Asante Rehabilitation Center, 781 Black Oak Dr, Suite 101 Medford OR, 97504 USA.
Tel – 541.789.4255
Email – ramona.horton@asante.org

Texas

Kimberlee Sullivan, PT, DPT, WCS, BCB-PMD
12411 Hymeadow Drive, Building 3 Suite 3B, Austin, Texas 78750
Phone: (512) 335-9300
Email: kimberlee@sullivanphysicaltherapy.com
Website: www.sullivanphysicaltherapy.com

Jody Hendryx, PT
Katrina Barton, PT
Casey Potysman-Hughes
Hands On-Austin, 301 Hester’s Crossing set 160, Round Rock, TX 78681
Tel – 512-310-1928
Web – www.handson-austin.com
Email – jody@handson-austin.com

Virginia

Katie middleton
Back in motion PT, 9123 volunteer dr, Alexandria, VA 22309
Tel – (916) 749-5223
Email – Katiem.bim@gmail.com

CPPS and Prostatitis Therapists in Australia

 

New South Wales

Stuart Baptist
Sydney Physiotherapy Solutions, Lvl 1, 139 Macquarie Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Tel – +612 9252 5770

Queensland

Danielle Bell
Active Physio Mackay, Queensland
Email – Danielle@activephysiomackay.com.au

Sue Croft Physio
47 Hampstead Rd, Highgate Hill 4101, Brisbane, Queensland
Tel – 07 38489601
Website – www.suecroftphysiotherapist.com.au
Email – sue@suecroftphysiotherapist.com.au

 

South Australia

Tory Toogood
Vital Core Physiotherapy, 433 Magill Rd, St Morris, SA 5068
Tel – (+61) 8 8331 0552
Web – www.vitalcore.com.au
Email – tory@vitalcore.com.au

Victoria

Julienne Moore
Fitwise Physiotherapy. Rear 1095 High St, Armadale, 3143
Tel – 61 3 94860512
Email – julienne@fitwise.com.au

Western Australia

Declan Coburn
Active Health Physiotherapy Clinic, 14/35 Sanderson Road, Lesmurdie, Perth, Western Australia 6076.
Tel: +61892915286
Web – www.activehealthphysio.com.au
Email – declan@activehealthphysio.com.au

Jo Milios
Complete Physiotherapy & Men’s Health, U7/12 Davallia Rd, Duncraig 6023, Western Auatralia
Tel – 08 9203 7070
Web – www.menshealthphysiotherapy.com.au
Email – Info.prost.inc@gmail.com

 

CPPS and Prostatitis Therapists in Cyprus

Ioanna Hadjigregori
16 Kyriakou Matsi street, Egkomi, Nicosia, 2408,Cyprus.
Tel – 00357 99596284.
Email: i.hadjigregori@gmail.com

 

CPPS and Prostatitis Therapists in Iceland

Thorgerdur Sigurdardottir PT, MSc
Táp physical therapy clinic, Hlidasamara 15, 201 Kopavogi, Iceland.
Web – www.tap.is

CPPS and Prostatitis Therapists in Israel

Daniella Serfaty
Wellness physiotherapy Tel aviv, Israel
Tel: 0545640840
Email : daniellamarder@gmail.com

CPS and Prostatitis Therapists in the Netherlands

Fetske Hogen Esch, MSPT
F-act Pelvic Pain Clinic, Molenweg 11b, 1601 SR Enkhuizen
Tel – +31 228 313330
Email – info@pelvicpain.nl
Web – www.pelvicpain.nl

 

 

The level and quality of services and treatments provided at the above health clinics is not the responsibility of The Pelvic Pain Clinic. 

Testimonials From Clients

“Having suffered with Pelvic Pain to the point where I had to be hospitalised for a number of nights, Karl has a great understanding and level of empathy with his patients, appreciating exactly how they feel and what they are going through”.

Read All Reviews